Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

Roaming within EU/EEA

Roaming within EU AND EEA Countries

Here’s what you need to know

Roaming within European Union (EU AND EEA) Countries has changed, meaning selected bundles now come with an EU AND EEA Countries roaming allowance.

The countries included in this are listed below and will be referred to as ‘EU AND EEA Countries’.

EU and EEA Countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Prepaid bundles

Some of our bundles now come with an EU and EEA Countries roaming allowance. To see which of our bundles include an EU and EEA Countries roaming allowance, please click here.

Pay As You Go

Lyca Mobile Pay As You Go customers roaming within EU and EEA Countries will be charged at our Standard National rates, as below:

Standard National Rates

Landlines Austria Mobile (Lyca Mobile) Austria Mobile (Other mobile) Austria SMS (Lyca Mobile) Austria SMS (Other mobile) Internet
5ct/min 5ct/min 9ct/min 6ct/SMS 6ct/SMS 9ct/MB

Receiving calls and texts while roaming within EU and EEA Countries will be free of charge.

EU AND EEA Countries Roaming Terms and Conditions

LYCA MOBILE EU and EEA COUNTRIES ROAMING USAGE POLICY

Lyca Mobile Roaming Products

Selected Lyca Mobile prepaid bundles now include an EU and EEA Countries roaming allowance. You can find details of our prepaid bundles and their roaming allowances here.
Lyca Mobile prepaid bundles that include an EU and EEA Countries roaming allowance are marked “EU Roaming” and bear the EU emblem as below. These EU and EEA Countries roaming bundles allow you to use calls, texts and a capped amount of data (specified in the bundle information) when roaming within EU and EEA Countries as if you were using your bundle at home. However, these selected bundles are subject to our Fair Usage Policy described below.

bundle EU Roaming

IMPORTANT: Some of our prepaid bundles do not include an EU and EEA Countries roaming allowance. Before purchasing a bundle, please check that it includes all the services you want to use.
You can also use Pay As You Go credit for roaming within EU and EEA Countries. When roaming within EU and EEA Countries, calls, texts and data will be charged at our Standard National Rates. For call rates to non-EU and EEA Countries when roaming within EU and EEA Countries, please click here.

Fair Usage Policy and Important Information

Our roaming services are intended for Lyca Mobile customers who visit EU and EEA Countries for short periods, for example a holiday or short trip. Our roaming Fair Usage Policy is designed to prevent misuse of our EU and EEA Countries roaming products and service.
To use our EU and EEA Countries roaming services you must first activate your SIM in your home country (and have purchased a Lyca Mobile product that includes EU and EEA Countries roaming services).
If over a four-month period we notice that you roam more than you use your phone at home, we might think you are permanently roaming. In such case we will send you a text message reminding you of the need to comply with our roaming Fair Usage Policy.
If you do not comply with our roaming Fair Usage Policy within two weeks of the reminder text message, we will apply the following surcharges for your EU and EEA Countries roaming usage:
Calls: €0.03 per min
SMS: €0.01 per SMS
Data: €0.006 per MB
If you have a prepaid bundle that includes EU and EEA Countries roaming services, then a different data limit may apply when you roam within EU and EEA Countries. Please check here for details of the data limit.
Your calls to other Lyca Mobile numbers are free at home (minimum top-up applies), but when you roam within EU and EEA Countries they will be charged (or deducted from your bundle allowance) as standard calls.
If we identify abusive usage of our roaming services due to organised resale or our SIM cards to persons who normally live outside of the France then we may take immediate proportionate measures to stop this, which could include suspension of services. We will send a text message to any such affected SIM cards.
If you have any queries about our roaming services, please feel free to contact us.

Other Services

Roaming innerhalb der EU / EWR

Roaming innerhalb der EU / EWR

Hier steht alles, was Sie wissen müssen

Die Roaming-Gebühren in der Europäischen Union (EU und EWR) haben sich geändert, d.h. ausgewählte Pakete beinhalten jetzt EU- und EWR-Länder Roaming-Guthaben.

Die darin enthaltenen Länder sind nachfolgend aufgeführt und werden als "EU- und EWR-Länder" bezeichnet.

EU und EWR Länder:

Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Griechenland, Ungarn, Island, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowenien, Slowakei, Spanien, Schweden, Vereinigtes Königreich.

Prepaid Tarife

Einige unserer Pakete beinhalten jetzt EU- und EWR-Länder Roaming-Guthaben. Um zu sehen, in welchem unserer Pakete ein EU- unde EWR Roaming-Guthaben enthalten ist, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Pay As You Go

Lycamobile Prepaid Kunden werden während des Roamings innerhalb EU und EWR mit unseren lokalen Standardpreise berechnet. Hier die Tarife:

Lokale Standardtarife

Festnetz Österreichisches Handy (Lycamobile) Österreichisches Handy (Andere Mobiltelefonnummer) Österreichische SMS (Lycamobile) Österreichische SMS (Andere Mobiltelefonnummer) Internet
5ct/min 5ct/min 9ct/min 6ct/SMS 6ct/SMS 9ct/MB

Das Empfangen von Anrufen und Texten während des Roaming innerhalb der EU und EWR ist kostenlos.

EU UND EWR Länder Roaming Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

LYCAMOBILE EU UND EWR LÄNDER ROAMING NUTZUNGSPOLITIK

Lycamobile Roaming Produkte

Ausgewählte Lycamobile Prepaid-Pakete beinhalten jetzt EU- und EWR-Länder-Roaming-Guthaben. Hier finden Sie Details zu unseren Prepaid-Paketen und ihren Roaming-Guthaben.

Lycamobile Prepaid-Pakete, die ein EU- und EAA-Länder-Roaming-Guthaben beinhalten, sind mit „EU Roaming“ gekennzeichnet und tragen das EU- und EWR-Emblem wie unten angezeigt. Diese Roaming-Pakete der EU und EWR-Länder erlauben es Ihnen, Anrufe, SMS und eine begrenzte Datenmenge (wie in der Paketinformation angegeben) beim Roaming innerhalb der EU- und EWR-Länder zu verwenden, als ob Sie Ihr Paket zu Hause benutzen würden. Diese ausgewählten Pakete unterliegen jedoch unseren unten beschriebenen Nutzungsrichtlinie.

bundle EU Roaming

WICHTIG: Einige unserer Prepaid-Pakete enthalten keine EU- und EWR-Länder Roaming-Guthaben. Bevor Sie ein Paket kaufen, überprüfen Sie bitte, dass es alle Dienstleistungen enthält, die Sie verwenden möchten.

Sie können auch Prepaid Pay As You Go Guthaben für Roaming in EU- und EWR-Ländern verwenden. Beim Roaming innerhalb der EU- und EWR-Länder werden für Anrufe, SMS und Daten bei unsere lokalen Standardtarife erhoben. Für Tarife für Nicht-EU- und EWR-Länder bei Roaming innerhalb der EU- und EWR-Länder klicken Sie bitte hier.

Fair Usage Policy und wichtige Informationen

Um unsere EU- und EWR-Länder-Roamingdienste nutzen zu können, müssen Sie zunächst Ihre SIM-Karte in Ihrem Heimatland aktivieren und ein Lycamobile-Produkt erworben haben, das die EU- und EWR-Länder Roamingdienste beinhaltet.

„Roam Like at Home“ ist für Mobilfunknutzer gedacht, die gelegentlich in ein anderes Land reisen als das, in dem sie ihren Lebensmittelpunkt (Arbeit, Studium usw.) haben, also nicht für dauerhaften Auslandsaufenthalt. Solange Sie mehr Zeit im Inland verbringen als im Ausland oder Ihr Handy mehr zu Hause nutzen als im Ausland, können Sie bei Reisen überall in der EU Roaming zu Inlandspreisen in Anspruch nehmen. Dies wird als angemessene Nutzung der Roamingdienste angesehen.

Wenn wir über einen Zeitraum von vier Monaten bemerken, dass Sie mehr im Roaming sind als Sie Ihr Handy zu Hause benutzen nehmen wir an, dass Sie im permanenten Roaming sind. In diesem Fall schicken wir Ihnen eine SMS-Nachricht, die Sie daran erinnert, dass Sie unsere Roaming Fair Usage Policy einhalten müssen.

Wenn Sie unsere Roaming Fair Usage Policy nicht erfüllen, werden wir zwei Wochen nach der Erinnerungsnachricht die folgenden Zuschläge für Ihre Roaming-Nutzung in EU- und EWR-Ländern anwenden:
Anrufe: 0.03 € pro Min
SMS: 0.01 € pro SMS
Data: 0.006 € pro MB
Wenn Sie ein Prepaid-Paket haben, das EU- und EWR-Länder Roaming-Dienste umfasst, kann ein anderes Datenlimit gelten, als wenn Sie sich im Heimatland aufhalten. Bitte überprüfen Ihre Datenpaketbedingungen erklären dieses Datenlimit hier die Details der Datengrenze.

Ihre Anrufe zu andere Lycamobile-Nummern sind zu Hause frei (Mininum Aufladung vorausgesetzt). Wenn Sie in EU- und EWR-Ländern unterwegs sind, werden sie als Standardgespräche berechnet (oder von Ihrem Paketguthaben abgezogen).

Wenn wir eine missbräuchliche Nutzung unserer Roamingdienste aufgrund organisierter Weiterveräußerung oder Nutzung von Personen, die normalerweise außerhalb Österreich leben, identifizieren, können wir sofort verhältnismäßige Maßnahmen ergreifen, um dies zu stoppen, was die Aussetzung der Dienstleistungen beinhalten könnte. Wir senden eine SMS an alle betroffenen SIM-Karten.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Roamingdiensten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte hier an uns.

Weitere Leistungen

Verfügbar ab