Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

National M

National M

3000National Mins

3000National Text

20 GB4G Data

100Minutes to Lyca Ukraine & Kyivstar

25Minutes to Ukraine (Kyivstar excluded)

EU Roaming

Choose Your Plan Duration

30 Days
€11,90
3 Months
23.50% OFF
€36,00 €27,54
6 Months
27.75% OFF
€72,00 €52,02
12 Months
32.00% OFF
€144,00 €97,92

Include Landline & Mobile

  • Ukraine Ukraine
  • Ukraine Kyivstar Ukraine Kyivstar

Include Landline & Mobile

  • Ukraine(Kyivstar excluded) Ukraine(Kyivstar excluded)

When purchasing National M Bundle, you enjoy 20GB of data and 3000 national calls & 3000 texts,100 Lyca to Lyca minutes from Austria to Ukraine & Kiyvstar and 25 minutes to other Ukraine networks for 30 days. After these 30 days, your bundle allowance expires, and you are free to purchase the same or a different bundle. Every 30 days you have the flexibility and freedom to switch to a different bundle without charge.

New offer: Once you renew your plan within 7 days after expiration, you also receive 30GB data. This offer is applicable when purchased by sms code and retail voucher. When renewing online you always receive 30GB data. Connect SMART and renew each month for the same low prize.

Monthly Plan National M
With a Lycamobile monthly plan you are not tied to anything. The Monthly National M is a preloaded plan. This Plan is paid upfront for a duration of 3 Months, 6 Months or 12 Months. Every 30 days the bundle will automatically renew itself with 20 GB data, 3000 national minutes & 3000 national texts for the duration of your choice. Once the complete duration has passed, you are free to switch, take a break or purchase the same preloaded plan. You have the flexibility and control over your mobile spendings without any obligations.

This plan includes 20 GB national data, 3000 national calls & 3000 texts.

Exclusively for all online customers:
3 Months = equivalent to  €  9,18 p/m
6 Months = equivalent to  €  8,67 p/m
12 Months = equivalent to €  8,16 p/m
The longer the duration, the better the offer.

EU Roaming Data
By purchasing National M Bundle, you receive 20 GB of home data from which 9.95 GB can be used while roaming in the EU. If you use up your roaming allowance, you’ll then be charged € 0.0035/MB until you reach your home data allowance of max 20 GB. If you use up your national data allowance, you’ll be charged our standard pay as you go rates.
EU/EEA roaming services are enabled for customers travelling for a short stay such as a holiday or short business trip.

Activation
Please note all new Lycamobile SIM card orders with value must be activated in the Austria within 2 weeks from the order date in order to receive the purchased bundle, top-up and/or promotion.

Existing customers: Dial *139*1500# and follow the instructions on the screen or Text 1500 to 3535

Other Services

Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page Conversion Page

National M

National M

3000Inlands Minuten

3000Inlands SMS

20 GB4G Daten

100Minuten zu Lyca Ukraine & Kyivstar

25Minuten zur Ukraine (Kyivstar exclusive)

EU Roaming

Wählen Sie Ihre Plandauer

30 Tage
€11,90
3 Monate
23.50% Rabatt
€36,00 €27,54
6 Monate
27.75% Rabatt
€72,00 €52,02
12 Monate
32.00% Rabatt
€144,00 €97,92

Include Landline & Mobile

  • Ukraine Ukraine
  • Ukraine Kyivstar Ukraine Kyivstar

Include Landline & Mobile

  • Ukraine(Kyivstar exclusive) Ukraine(Kyivstar exclusive)

Beim Kauf des National M Paketes genießen Sie 30 Tage lang 20 GB Daten und 3000 nationale Minuten und 3000 SMS, 100 minuten van Lyca naar Lyca van Oostenrijk naar Oekraïne en Kiyvstar en 25 minuten naar andere netwerken in Oekraïne. Nach diesen 30 Tagen verfallen Ihre Freimengen und Sie können dasselbe oder ein anderes Paket kaufen. Alle 30 Tage haben Sie die Flexibilität und Freiheit, kostenlos zu einem anderen Paket zu wechseln.

Neues Angebot: Wenn Sie Ihren Plan innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Ablauf erneuern, erhalten Sie auch 30 GB Datenvolumen. Dieses Angebot gilt beim Kauf per SMS-Code und Einzelhandelsgutschein. Bei der Online-Verlängerung erhalten Sie immer 30 GB Datenvolumen. Schließen Sie SMART an und erneuern Sie jeden Monat für den gleichen niedrigen Preis.

Lycamobile Monatsplan National M
Mit einem Lycamobile Monatsplan sind Sie an nichts gebunden. Der Plan wird im Voraus für eine Dauer von 3 Monaten, 6 Monaten oder 12 Monaten bezahlt. Alle 30 Tage verlängert sich der Plan automatisch mit 20 GB Datenvolumen, 3000 nationalen Minuten und 3000 nationalen SMS für die Dauer Ihrer Wahl. Sobald die gesamte Laufzeit verstrichen ist, können Sie wechseln, eine Pause einlegen oder denselben Plan erwerben. Sie haben die Flexibilität und Kontrolle über Ihre mobilen Ausgaben ohne Verpflichtungen. Dieser Plan beinhaltet 20 GB nationales Datenvolumen, 3000 nationale Minuten und 3000 SMS.

Exclusively for all online customers:
3 Monate = entspricht € 9,18 monatlich
6 Monate = entspricht € 8,67 monatlich
12 Monate = entspricht € 8,16 monatlich
Je länger die Laufzeit, desto besser das Angebot.

EU Roaming Data
Beim Kauf von National M erhalten Sie 8 GB EU-Roaming-Daten pro 30 Tage. Durch den Kauf des National M Produktes erhalten Sie 20 GB an Heimdaten, von denen 8 GB beim Roaming in der EU verwendet werden können. Wenn Sie Ihr Roaming-Guthaben aufgebraucht haben, werden Ihnen dann 0,0035 €/MB berechnet, bis Sie Ihr Datenvolumen von maximal 20 GB zu Hause erreicht haben. Wenn Sie Ihr nationales Datenvolumen aufbrauchen, werden Ihnen unsere standardmäßigen Tarife berechnet.

EU/EWR-Roamingdienste werden für Kunden aktiviert, die für einen kurzen Aufenthalt reisen, für z.B. einen Urlaub oder eine kurze Geschäftsreise.

Activation
Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle neuen Lycamobile-SIM-Kartenbestellungen mit Aufladung in Österreich innerhalb von 2 Wochen ab Bestelldatum aktiviert werden müssen, um das gekaufte Paket, die Aufladung oder Aktion zu erhalten.